Love, Meet Logic

This post is the result of four contributions: First, Callan Bently left a comment explaining how to embed a YouTube video.  Second, Al Frank sent me a link to this logical, and thus utterly unromantic “love” song.

Third, Mule Dung sent me a link to this xkcd comic, which I thought was funny, but a little too raw to use in my Sunday Funnies yesterday.  However, is the perfect accompaniment for the video above… (click to enlarge)And fourth, I wrote it up as sort of a post-Valentine de-sweetening remedy.

Leave a Reply

